108 E. Liberty St.

Lancaster, PA 17602

​(717) 394-6711


School Board

Board Members

  • Denise Elliott (3rd and 5th grade parent) - President
  • Joan Bohan (6th grade parent) - Outreach/Facility Cmte.
  • Elaine Box (4th and 6th grade parent) - Outreach/Facility Cmte.
  • Melissa Eberly (3rd grade parent ) - Finance Cmte.
  • Russ Hobson (3rd and 5th grade parent) - Long Range Strategic Planning Cmte.
  • Kyla Hockley (Pre-K4, K, 2nd and 5th grade parent) - Development Cmte.
  • Charlie Klein (2nd and 5th grade parent) - Academic Affairs Cmte.
  • Scott McCuen (3rd and 5th grade parent) - Academic Affairs Cmte.
  • ​Derek Nowak (Pre-K4 and 1st grade parent) - Finance Cmte.
  • Nga Vu  (K, 2nd and 4th grade parent) - Long Range Strategic Planning Cmte.
  • Deb Waters (K and 2nd grade parent) - Development Cmte.

The school board is an advisory board established by the Executive Pastor of the School, in accordance with the policy of the Diocese of Harrisburg, to assist him and the principal in the governance of the school.